DataOn Partners


Malaysia

Thailand

Philippines
keda-logo

freewill_logohrmall-logo

KE Sdn Bhd
Website http://kes.com.my/
Contact - Ron Chan
Email - ron.chan@kes.com.my
Mobile Phone - +60 12 288 6596

 

 

Freewill Solutions
Website - http://www.freewillsolutions.com
Contact - Khun Prajongsri Chaiprasitthikul
Email-Prajongsri_Cha@freewillsolutions.com
Mobile Phone - +66  891 394 746
Alternative Contact - Mr Andreas Wilson
Email - Andreas_Wil@freewillsolutions.com
Mobile Phone - +66 891 394 770

HR Mall
Website http://www.hrmall.com.ph/
Contact - Mr Michael Agner
Email - magner@hrmall.com.ph
Mobile Phone - +63 917 584 1337

 

 

Indonesia

Fujitsu Indonesia
Address - Wisma KEIAI 10th floor
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 3 Jakarta 10220 Indonesia
Website - http://id.fujitsu.com
Contact - Mr. Wana Sedayu
Email - wana.sedayu@id.fujitsu.com
Phone - +62 21 570 9330 Ext. 843
Alternative Contact - Theresia Agatha
Email - theresia.agatha@id.fujitsu.com
Phone - +62 21 570 9330 Ext. 566
OTI Transformasi Lintas Internasional
Address - Graha Mustika Ratu Lantai 10,
Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto Kav. 74-75 Jakarta 12870 Indonesia
Website - www.otiinternational.com
Contact - Ms. Irene Karundeng
Email - irene.karundeng@otiinternational.com
Phone - +62 21 - 8379 4967
Alternative Contact - Mr. Naresh Makhijani
Email - naresh.makhijani@otiinternational.com
Phone - +62 21 - 8379 4967
  

 synergy-logo-thumbnails

 grafido-logo-thumbnails
PT.SYNERGY GLOBAL ASIA
Address - Sovereign Plaza 3rd Floor
Jl. TB Simatupang Kav.36
Website - www.synergygroupasia.com
Contact - Mr. Ben Ho
Email - hrd@synergygroupasia.com
Phone - +62 21 294 00 327 / 328
Alternative Contact - Ms. Vidya Antariksi
Email - vidya.antariksi@synergygroupasia.com
Phone - +62 21 294 00 327
PT.GRAFIDO SOLUTIONS
Address - Kirana Boutique Office Blok F3 No. 5
Jl. Kirana Avenue
Jakarta 14240 - Indonesia
Website - www.grafidosolutions.com
Contact - Yance Ongkosari
Email - yance@grafidosolutions.com
Phone - +62 21 2974 5825
  
 
PT.INFOMEDIA NUSANTARA
Address - Jl. RS Fatmawati No. 77-81
Jakarta Selatan 12150 - Indonesia
Website - www.infomedia.co.id
Contact - Agus Prianto
Email - agus.prianto@infomedia.co.id
Phone - +62 21 720 1221 ext 1060
Alternative Contact - Sinar Nugroho Adi
Email - sinar.nugroho@infomedia.co.id
Phone - +62 21 720 1221 ext 1060
 PT.Sunlight Information Technology
Address - Spazio Office Building Unit 306
Jl. Mayjen Yono Soewoyo Kav. 3 Surabaya 60226 - Indonesia
Website - www.sunlight-it.com 
Contact - Erlangga Gunawan
Email - erlangga@sunlight-it.com
Phone - +62 31 6003 9688